Sweet potato-apple dish

Sweet potato-apple dish

We love sweet potatoes in our house. We especially love this sweet potato-apple dish. My mother-in-law started this dish, but I’ve changed it a bit. Her version has cranberries, and while I love cranberries, they aren’t always readily available. I normally just make it with the potatoes and apples, but this past few times I’ve added in the pecans. It’s like a nice fall evening in your mouth. (I even made myself laugh with that one)

Sweet potato-appleI just wanted y’all to see my awesome photography and photo styling skills. Maybe I should start a new hobby.

[amd-zlrecipe-recipe:25]

I know, I know. It’s not Tex-Mex or Mexican food. Pick your jaw up off the ground. šŸ˜‰

 

 

 

 

tarahsig

2 thoughts on “Sweet potato-apple dish

Leave a comment